Copyright@RockAndRollWithCelebration.Com
  All rights reserved.All rights reserved.
  Here it is!!
  *********2018 Schedule*********
Double click here to add text.
​Sat. July 7, 2018
​Sat. July 14, 2018
​Thur. July 26, 2018
​Thurs. Aug. 2, 2018 
​Wed. Aug. 8, 2018
  Thurs, Aug. 9, 2018

​Sat. Sept. 8, 2018
For Booking Information:
​Sat., Oct. 20, 2018
Sat. June 16, 2018


Barberton Lake Anna
Gazebo
529-545 W Park Ave.
Barberton, OH
44203 
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Free lunch provided
Bring lawn chairs
Wink's Drive-In
75 5th St. SE
Barberton, OH 
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Outdoor event - Bring lawn chairs
Car show and cruise-in
Indian Creek RV Resort
4710 Lake Rd. E
Geneva, OH
7 pm - 11 pm 
- PRIVATE TO RESIDENTS ONLY -
Indoor event
No cover charge
....ELVIS SHOW....






Geneva-on-the-Lake


Independence Summer
 Concert Series
Bandstand next to Old Town Hall
6652 Brecksville Rd.
Independence, OH
44131
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bring lawn chairs
Rain Site The Kiwanis Pavillion
Woodworth Park
Park Summer Concert Series
255 Warren Ave.
Youngstown, Ohio
North Lima, Ohio 

   7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bring Chairs
 Rittman IGA
11th annual Car Show & Cruise
220 N. Main St.
Rittman Ohio 44270
   6:00pm - 8:30pm
....ELVIS Show....
Bring Chairs
Boardman Park
375 Boardman Poland Rd.
Boardman, Ohio

   7:00pm - 9:00pm
Bring Chairs
Wink's Drive-In
75 5th St. SE
Barberton, OH 
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Outdoor event - Bring lawn chairs
Car show and cruise-in
Wink's Drive-In
75 5th St. SE
Barberton, OH 
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Outdoor event - Bring lawn chairs
Car show and cruise-in
Wed. June 20, 2018


Ohio Engineers
Dinner and Conference

Embassy Suites Hotel
7883 Freedom Ave NW 
North Canton, Ohio 44720
​Akron Canton Airport

PRIVATE
​Fri. July 27, 2018 
Euclid Beach 
LIVE
16301 Lakeshore Blv.
Cleveland, Ohio 44110
   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Bring Chairs
Fri. June 15, 2018


Massillon Car Show
East Museum Stage

Downtown Massillon
US 172 Lincoln Way
between 2nd Street West
and 3rd Street East
5:00 pm -8:00 pm


..... ELVIS SHOW .....